Hey. :*
My day was okay, I slept most of the day, mostly cause I stayed up till 7am.
I'm still tired though, I got woke up by my dog, he stepped on my face. :3
Then I watched AmazingPhil, took a shower, and ate at Come Back Shack.
Now I'm sitting here, yupppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp.
Btw, have a merry Christmas ^^
Random Pic Of The Day:
School sucks. I'm glad I'm out.
Virtual Place we are going today:
http://www.wattpad.com/user/xxEmmyLovesPotatosxx
Buckle your seat belts, we are bout to take off! ^o^ We will land tomorrow, right back on blogger!<3
~Emmy

No comments:
Post a Comment